Department of Civil Engineering (CONSORTIUM SOCIETY) Core Committee Members Elections were held on 6th September 2016

On the 6th of September the Department of Civil Engineering hosted the elections for the Consortium Society in the seminar hall from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. Mr. Anand Singh, faculty head for the society along with Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Mr. Vivek Sharma, Mr. Pankaj Goswami and Mr. Indermohan were present in the event. Students of 2nd year Diploma, 2nd & 3rd year B.Tech courses were present for the elections. Voting was conducted to elect the Vice President, Treasurer and members of the core committee among the students.

Core Committee Members - B.Tech 2nd year

Core Committee Members - B.Tech 3rd year

Related Link